productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Chain Saw

FORTEXXA 18/30

Item no: 4600010EAN: 4006825656572
  • Member of the Power X-Change family, 1x18V batteries necessary
  • Brushless motor - more power and longer runtime
  • High-quality chain and bar from OREGON
  • Selection of HIGH power (8.9 m/s) and ECO power (6 m/s)
  • Speed setting depending on the application
  • Toolless chain tensioning and changing
  • Kickback protection with instant chain brake
  • Ergonomic handle with Softgrip
  • Sturdy stop claws made of metal
  • Big filler opening
  • Automatic chain lubrication
  • Chain catcher
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately)
  • Recommendation for optimum results: ≥ 4.0 Ah rechargeable battery
See more information
RRP from 174.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless chainsaw FORTEXXA 18/30 is a powerful member of the flexible Power X-Change family. As the perfect helper for woodwork on thickly branched fruit trees and dense foliage and conifers, the FORTEXXA is powered by a Einhell brushless motor, a brushless electric motor that is more durable and powerful than a conventional carbon brush motor. Together with the OREGON quality blade and chain, even thick twigs and branches hardly have anything to do with FORTEXXA. The cordless version of a chainsaw also delivers the best results when working with work and squared timber as well as firewood. A chain tension that can be adjusted without tools and an equally simple chain change make handling easier. The chain catcher and the kickback protection with instant chain brake ensure safety during use and the automatic chain lubrication via the large oil filling opening for easy care. The robust claw stop is made of metal, the ergonomic handle is equipped with softgrip for a firm and secure grip. A Power X-Change 18 volt battery is required for operation. The innovative Power X-Change series from Einhell scores with strong performance and maximum flexibility: The lithium-ion batteries are interchangeable indefinitely among the devices of the Einhell system series. Any system battery can be used with any Power X-Change device. The chain speed is adjustable depending on the application, i.e. it is possible to switch between full power (8 m/s) and Eco mode (6 m/s). With the reduced chain speed, the battery life is extended. Delivery does not include a battery or charger, but these are available separately, for example as a practical starter kit in various thicknesses.

Technical details

Chain tension/fixation typeToolless
Cutting length27 cm
Idle speed max.4300 min^-1
Max. chain speed8.9 m/s
Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Oil tank content160 ml
Product weight4.03 Kg
Sword length30 cm
full_width_image

Powerful and durable

Brushless Energy and Power X-Change

Maximum power and long running times - this is what the innovative brushless motor promises. Brushless motors are more powerful, efficient and durable than conventional electric motors. For safe and convenient use of the cordless chainsaw FORTEXXA 18/30, the battery is plugged into the side of the housing. This way, the battery remains protected from sawdust and the weight of the chain saw is well distributed.

Powerful and durable
Ergonomic handle

Ergonomic handle

Thanks to the ergonomically shaped handle with softgrip surfaces, the cordless chainsaw is always comfortable to hold.

Recognisable oil level

Recognisable oil level

Thanks to the large opening, the oil can be filled cleanly and thanks to the viewing window, the oil level always remains in view.

Solid claw stop

Solid claw stop

The robust metal claw stop ensures safe guidance of the device. This allows the handy chainsaw to be operated effortlessly.

Safe use

Safe use

For high safety, the kickback protection combined with an instant chain brake and a chain safety bolt.

Cut free from cables and petrol today!FORTEXXA: The powerful Power X-Change cordless chainsaw

No more tripping over cables, no more smelly gasoline exhausts: The powerful Power X-Change cordless chainsaw FORTEXXA makes sawing firewood and cutting trees really fun! Powerful, lightweight and low-maintenance - this is the FORTEXXA 18/30 from Einhell.

Adjustable power

Adjustable chain speed thanks to ECO mode

Depending on the application and application of the cordless chainsaw FORTEXXA 18/30, the chain speed can be easily adjusted. At full power, the chain runs at a speed of 8 m/s, is switched to ECO mode, the chain speed is reduced to 6 m/s. With the ECO mode, the battery life is extended at the same time in order to maximize the use of the Power X-Change battery.

Adjustable power
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

logo
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Kettensäge

FORTEXXA 18/30

Art.-Nr: 4600010EAN: 4006825656572
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie, 1x18V Batterie notwendig
  • Einhell Brushless Motor - mit bürstenlosem Elektromotor
  • OREGON Qualitätsschwert und -Kette
  • Einstellbare Kettengeschwindigkeit je nach Anwendung
  • Wahl zwischen voller Leistung (8,9 m/s) und Eco-Modus (6 m/s)
  • Rückschlagschutz mit Sofort-Kettenbremse
  • Werkzeuglose Kettenspannung und Kettenwechsel
  • Ergonomischer Griff mit Softgrip
  • Krallenanschlag aus Metall
  • Große Öleinfüllöffnung
  • Automatische Kettenschmierung
  • Kettenfangbolzen
  • Empfehlung für optimale Ergebnisse: 4,0 Ah Akku und größer
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Akku-Kettensäge FORTEXXA 18/30 ist ein leistungsstarkes Mitglied der flexiblen Power X-Change-Familie. Als der perfekte Helfer bei Holzarbeiten an dick verzweigten Obstbäumen und dichten Laub- und Nadelgehölzern wird die FORTEXXA von einem Einhell Brushless-Motor angetrieben, einem bürstenlosen Elektromotor, der langlebiger und leistungsstärker als ein herkömmlicher Kohlebürsten-Motor ist. Mitsamt OREGON Qualitätsschwert und -Kette haben auch dicke Zweige und Äste der FORTEXXA kaum etwas entgegen zu setzen. Auch bei Arbeiten rundum Werk- und Kanthölzer sowie Brennholz leistet die Akku-Version einer Kettensäge beste Ergebnisse. Eine werkzeuglos einstellbare Kettenspannung und einen ebenso einfachen Kettenwechsel erleichtern die Handhabung. Der Kettenfänger und der Rückschlagschutz mit Sofort-Kettenbremse sorgen für die Sicherheit bei der Anwendung und die automatische Kettenschmierung über die große Öleinfüllöffnung für die einfache Pflege. Der robuste Krallenanschlag besteht aus Metall, der ergonomische Griff ist mit Softgrip für einen festen und sicheren Halt ausgerüstet. Zum Betrieb ist 1x 18 Volt-Akku der flexiblen Power X-Change-Reihe notwendig. Die innovative Power X-Change-Reihe von Einhell punktet mit starker Leistung und maximaler Flexibilität: Die Lithium-Ionen-Akkus sind unter den Geräten der Systemreihe von Einhell unbegrenzt austauschbar. Jeder System-Akku kann bei jedem Power X-Change-Gerät verwendet werden. Die Kettengeschwindigkeit ist anpassbar je nach Anwendung, d.h. es kann zwischen voller Leistung (8 m/s) und Eco-Modus (6 m/s) umgeschaltet werden. Mit der reduzierten Kettengeschwindigkeit wird die Akku Laufzeit verlängert. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät, diese sind separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Starter-Set in verschiedenen Stärken.

Technische Details

Schwertlänge300 mm
Schnittlänge27 cm
Schnittgeschwindigkeit8.9 m/s
Öltankinhalt160 mL
full_width_image
Ergonomischer Griff

Ergonomischer Griff

Dank des ergonomisch geformten Griffs mit Softgrip-Flächen liegt die Akku-Kettensäge jederzeit gut in der Hand.

Erkennbarer Ölstand

Erkennbarer Ölstand

Durch die große Öffnung kann das Öl sauber eingefüllt werden und dank des Sichtfensters bleibt der Ölstand stets im Blick.

Massiver Krallenanschlag

Massiver Krallenanschlag

Der robuste Krallenanschlag aus Metall sorgt für eine sichere Führung des Geräts. So kann die handliche Kettensäge mühelos bedient werden.

Sichere Anwendung

Sichere Anwendung

Für hohe Sicherheit sorgen der Rückschlagschutz kombiniert mit einer Sofort-Kettenbremse und einem Kettenfangbolzen.

Leistungsstark und langlebig

Brushless-Energy und Power X-Change

Maximale Power und lange Laufzeiten - das verspricht der innovative Brushless-Motor. Bürstenlose Motoren sind kraftvoller, effizienter und langlebiger als herkömmliche Elektromotoren. Für die sichere und bequeme Nutzung der Akku-Kettensäge FORTEXXA 18/30 wird der Akku seitlich im Gehäuse eingesteckt. So bleibt der Akku vor Sägespänen geschützt und das Gewicht der Kettensäge wird gut verteilt.

Leistungsstark und langlebig
full_width_image
full_width_image
Ein Akkusystem für alle Power X-Change Geräte

Ein Akkusystem für alle Power X-Change Geräte

Passt nicht gibt’s nicht: Mit dem Power X-Change Akkusystem von Einhell nutzt man stets den selben Akkutyp für eine Vielzahl von Werkzeugen, egal ob in der Werkstatt oder im Garten.

Aktives Batteriemanagement-System

Aktives Batteriemanagement-System

Unsere High-End Lithium-Ionen-Zellen liefern nicht nur jede Menge Leistung, sie sind auch noch besonders langlebig und robust, dank der automatischen ABS-Akkuüberwachung.

Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.