productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Impact Driver

IMPAXXO 18/400

Item no: 4510070EAN: 4006825657456
  • A member of the Power X-Change family
  • Brushless motor - more power and prolonged operation
  • Very powerful high-torque cordless impact wrench
  • Robust 1/2” external square drive mount
  • Incl. LED lamp to illuminate the work area
  • 3 speed settings for a perfect power and speed adjustment
  • Incl. bit adapter for screwdriving
  • Incl. nut-set for car wheel changing
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately)
See more information
RRP from 184.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

ong screws, and unlike impact drill drivers it helps reduce strain on the user’s joints. As a member of the Power-X-Change family, all the rechargeable batteries from the high-quality system series can be used in the impact wrench. A cordless impact wrench is suitable for a whole range of jobs in the home, the workshed and especially the garage. The brushless motor delivers more power and runs longer than conventional carbon brush motors. Its high torque makes it an easy job to release e.g. wheel nuts. Three speed settings are available for optimum adjustment of the speed. This impact wrench comes with a robust 1/2" external square drive mount, and there is also an LED Light for optimum illumination of the work area. Also included in delivery are a bit adapter for screwdriving and a practical nut set for changing vehicle tires Delivery does not included a battery or charger. These items are available separately, e.g. as a practical starter set in various sizes.

Technical details

Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Number of transmission gears3
Product weight2 Kg
Torque (hard)400 Nm
Transmission materialMetall
full_width_image

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!

Einhell brushless motor technology

The cordless impact wrench is powered by a brushless electric motor: Brushless electric motors are much more efficient & powerful than conventional electric motors. This maximises the working time with one battery charge and provides the necessary power for demanding tasks. Unlike brush motors, the life cycle of brushless motors is much longer. What's more, no maintenance whatsoever is required with brushless motors.

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!
Robust mounting incl. accessories

Robust mounting incl. accessories

The cordless impact wrench has a robust 1/2 inch external square socket for secure fixing of nuts. In addition, a bit adapter for screwing and a practical nut set for easy tyre replacement are included in delivery.

Three speed levels

Three speed levels

With the three speed levels, the speed and torque can be optimally adjusted. With the first stage, for example, smaller screws can be sensitively screwed in, while the third stage provides the necessary power for loosening wheel nuts.

Tyre changes made easy!

IMPAXXO 18/400 – The expert for long bolts and wheel nuts

Tyre changes have rarely been easier than with the Einhell cordless impact wrench IMPAXXO 18/400. With a maximum torque of 400 Nm, the speed electronics and the robust, powerful 3-speed gearbox, loosening and tightening wheel nuts and screwing in long screws are the easiest of tasks for the compact power pack. The cordless impact wrench IMPAXXO 18/400 is supplied without a battery or charger. These are available separately.

Tyre changes made easy!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Schlagschrauber

IMPAXXO 18/400

Art.-Nr: 4510070EAN: 4006825657456
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie, 1x 18 V Batterie notwendig
  • Bürstenloser Motor - mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • Hohes Drehmoment zum einfachen Lösen von Radmuttern
  • Robuste 1/2"-Außenvierkant-Aufnahme
  • Inkl. LED Licht zum Ausleuchten des Arbeitsbereichs
  • 3 Stufen zur optimalen Anpassung von Drehmoment und Drehzahl
  • Inkl. Bit-Adapter zum Schrauben
  • Inkl. praktischem Nuss-Set für den Autoreifenwechsel
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr anzeigen
UVP 184.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Akku-Schlagschrauber Impaxxo 18/400 dreht mühelos große oder lange Schrauben ein und schont, im Gegensatz zu Schlagbohrschraubern, im Einsatz die Gelenke des Heimwerkers. Als Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie kann jeder Akku der hochwertigen Systemreihe mit dem Schlagschrauber kombiniert werden. Ein Akku-Schlagschrauber eignet sich für eine Vielfalt an Einsätzen im Haus, der Werkstatt und vor allem in der Garage. Der bürstenlose Motor verfügt über mehr Power und bringt es auf eine längere Laufzeit als herkömmliche Kohlebürsten-Motoren. Das hohe Drehmoment unterstützt das einfache Lösen von Radmuttern. Mittels drei Stufen kann die Drehzahl der Anwendung optimal angepasst werden. Der Akku-Schlagschrauber verfügt über eine robuste 1/2"-Außenvierkant-Aufnahme und über ein LED-Licht zum optimalen Ausleuchten des Arbeitsbereichs. In der Lieferung inklusive ist ein Bit-Adapter zum Schrauben und ein praktisches Nuss-Set für den Autoreifenwechsel. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät. Diese sind separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als Starter-Set in verschiedenen Größen.

Technische Details

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Gänge Getriebe3
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Drehmoment (hart)400 Nm
Material GetriebeMetall
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenloser Motor
Produktgewicht2 Kg
full_width_image

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!

Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Der Akku-Schlagschrauber wird durch einen bürstenlosen Elektromotor angetrieben: Bürstenlose Elektromotoren sind weitaus effizienter & gleichzeitig kraftvoller als konventionelle Elektromotoren. Dadurch wird die Arbeitszeit mit einer Akkuladung maximal ausgereizt und die für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben notwendige Leistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Gegensatz zu Bürstenmotoren ist die Lebensdauer von Brushless-Motoren deutlich länger. Außerdem fallen bei BL-Motoren keinerlei Wartungsarbeiten an.

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!
Robuste Aufnahme inkl. Zubehör

Robuste Aufnahme inkl. Zubehör

Der Akku-Schlagschrauber verfügt über eine robuste 1/2 Zoll Außenvierkant-Aufnahme zur sicheren Fixierung von Nüssen. Außerdem sind zum Schrauben ein Bit-Adapter und zum einfachen Autoreifenwechsel ein praktisches Nuss-Set im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Drei Geschwindigkeitsstufen

Drei Geschwindigkeitsstufen

Mit den drei Geschwindigkeitsstufen können Drehzahl und Drehmoment optimal angepasst werden. Mit der ersten Stufe können gefühlvoll zum Beispiel kleinere Schrauben eingedreht werden, während die dritte Stufe für die nötige Power zum Lösen von Radmuttern sorgt.

Reifenwechsel leicht gemacht!

IMPAXXO 18/400 - Der Experte für lange Schrauben und Radmuttern

Selten war der Reifenwechsel einfacher als mit dem Einhell Akku-Schlagschrauber IMPAXXO 18/400. Mit max. 400 Nm Drehmoment, der Drehzahl-Elektronik und dem robusten, kraftvollen 3-Gang-Getriebe sind das Lösen und Festziehen von Radmuttern und das Eindrehen von langen Schrauben die leichtesten Übungen des kleinen Kraftpakets. Der Akku-Schlagschrauber IMPAXXO 18/400 wird ohne Akku und Ladegerät geliefert. Diese sind separat erhältlich.

Reifenwechsel leicht gemacht!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.