logo
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Petrol Lawn Mower

GC-PM 46 S HW-E

Item no: 3407570EAN: 4006825663143
  • 4-stroke engine with 1 cylinder
  • Electric start function
  • Disengageable rear-wheel drive
  • Central cutting height adjustment, 9 levels
  • Ergonomic, folding long handle with soft grip
  • Height-adjustable long handle with 3 settings
  • Attractive, powder-coated sheet steel housing
  • Half / half grass bag with level indicator
  • Handle with starter cable
  • Highwheeler
  • Ball bearing driving wheels
  • Lawn comb
  • Recommended for lawn areas up to 1.400 m²
See more information
productimage
Article description

The petrol lawn mower GC-PM 46 S HW-E is a robust and high performance mower, which proves to be a reliable aid for any ambitious hobby gardener when caring for extended grass surfaces. Its powerful air-cooled one cylinder four-stroke engine supplies a high torque, with which even dense, high growth can be processed quickly. It can be started particularly comfortably in a simple and fast manner by the electrical starting function with one rotation of the key. A battery charger is also included with the delivery, with which the starter battery can also be charged at a socket if necessary. The optional starter pull cord can be reached easily at the ergonomic handlebar, which offers a high operation comfort thanks to the soft grip and the three level height adjustment and can additionally be folded for a space-saving accommodation. The disconnectable rear-wheel drive enables a continuous feed and additionally facilitates the mowing on large surfaces. As a highwheeler, this equipment has large, ball bearing mounted rear wheels, which enable working in difficult areas. Thanks to the nine-level central cutting height adjustment, the cutting height of this lawn mower can be preselected in a particular simple and individual manner. The robust housing consists of aesthetic, powder-coated steel sheet. With a capacity of approx. 65 litres, the hard-wearing grass catch bag offers sufficient space for extended work inputs. Thanks to the filling level display, it can be seen at one glance when emptying is necessary. The additional lawn comb at the front mower deck reliably provides an optimal alignment of the ground to be mown and thus clean cutting results. This mower is recommended for lawns up to 1,400 m².

Comfortable mowing

Comfortable mowing

The 3-stage adjustable guide bar can be adapted to your height so that you can mow without hurting your back.

Electric start function

Electric start function

Instead of using a starting cable, the petrol lawn mower can also be conveniently started by turning the key thanks to the electric start function.

Robust collection sack

Robust collection sack

With a capacity of 65 litres, the durable nylon grass collection sack with fill level indicator provides plenty of space for cuttings.

Space-saving storage

Space-saving storage

The foldable guide bar saves space when stowing the petrol lawn mower, which can fit into the smallest of garden sheds.

Technical details

Enginefour-stroke, air cooled
Engine displacement146 cm³
Power2 kW
Working speed2900 min^-1
Capacity of fuel tank1 L
Cutting width46 cm
Capacity of catch bag65 L
Wheel diameter front204 mm
Wheel diameter rear280 mm

Comfortable lawn mowing

Highweeler with wheel drive: Gentle on lawns and people

Petrol lawn mowers are tricky to manoeuvre through the garden, right? Not when it comes to the Einhell petrol lawn mower GC-PM 46 S HW-E! The highweeler with ball-bearing, large and lawn-protecting wheels is equipped with a self-propelled drive. Depending on the application, the rear wheel drive can be switched on or off. This means lawn mowing can be fun! For a perfect lawn, the cutting height can also be adjusted individually in 9 stages, centrally, from 25 mm to 80 mm.

Comfortable lawn mowing
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

logo
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Benzin-Rasenmäher

GC-PM 46 S HW-E

Art.-Nr: 3407570EAN: 4006825663143
  • 1 Zylinder, 4-Takt-Motor
  • Elektro-Start-Funktion
  • Abschaltbarer Hinterradantrieb
  • 9-stufige zentrale Schnitthöhenverstellung
  • Ergonomischer, klappbarer Führungsholm mit Softgrip
  • Führungsholm 3-fach höhenverstellbar
  • Formschönes, pulverbeschichtetes Stahlblechgehäuse
  • Grasfangsack mit Füllstandsanzeige
  • Startseilzug am Führungsholm
  • Highwheeler
  • Kugelgelagerte Antriebsräder
  • Rasenkamm
  • Empfohlen für Rasenflächen bis 1.400 m²
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Benzin-Rasenmäher GC-PM 46 S HW-E ist ein robuster und leistungsstarker Mäher, der sich beim Pflegen ausgedehnter Rasenflächen als zuverlässiger Helfer für jeden ambitionierten Hobbygärtner erweist. Sein kraftvoller luftgekühlter Einzylinder-Viertaktmotor liefert ein hohes Drehmoment, mit dem sich auch dichter, hoher Bewuchs zügig bearbeiten lässt. Besonders komfortabel lässt er sich durch die Elektro-Start-Funktion einfach und schnell mit einer Schlüsseldrehung starten. Im Lieferumfang ist ebenfalls ein Batterieladegerät enthalten, mit dem man bei Bedarf die Starterbatterie auch an einer Steckdose laden kann. Der optionale Startseilzug ist gut erreichbar am ergonomischen Führungsholm angebracht, der dank Softgrip und dreistufiger Höhenverstellung viel Bedienkomfort bietet und sich zudem für die platzsparende Unterbringung einklappen lässt. Der abschaltbare Hinterradantrieb ermöglicht kontinuierlichen Vorschub und erleichtert zudem das Mähen auf großen Flächen. Als Highwheeler verfügt dieses Gerät über große, kugelgelagerte Hinterräder, die das Arbeiten in schwierigem Gelände ermöglichen. Dank neunstufiger zentraler Schnitthöhenverstellung lässt sich die Schnitthöhe dieses Rasenmähers besonders einfach und individuell vorwählen. Das robuste Gehäuse besteht aus formschönem, pulverbeschichtetem Stahlblech. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von ca. 65 Litern bietet der strapazierfähige Grasfangsack reichlich Platz für ausgedehnte Arbeitseinsätze. Dank Füllstandsanzeige lässt sich auf einen Blick erkennen, wann eine Leerung erforderlich wird. Der zusätzliche Rasenkamm an der Vorderseite Mähdecks sorgt zuverlässig für eine optimale Ausrichtung des zu mähenden Untergrunds und somit saubere Schnittergebnisse. Dieser Mäher wird für Rasenflächen bis 1.400 m² empfohlen.

Komfortables Mähen

Komfortables Mähen

Der 3-fach verstellbare Führungsholm lässt sich an die Körpergröße anpassen, um Mäharbeiten rückenschonend zu erledigen.

Elektro-Start-Funktion

Elektro-Start-Funktion

Statt per Startseilzug, kann der Benzin-Rasenmäher dank Elektro-Start-Funktion auch bequem per Drehung des Schlüssels gestartet werden.

Robuster Fangsack

Robuster Fangsack

Mit 65 Liter Fassungsvermögen bietet der strapazierfähige Nylon-Grasfangsack mit Füllstandsanzeige reichlich Platz für Schnittgut.

Platzsparend verstaut

Platzsparend verstaut

Der klappbare Führungsholm spart Platz beim Verstauen des Benzin-Rasenmähers, der so auch im kleinsten Gartenschuppen Platz findet.

Technische Details

MotorViertakt, Luftgekühlt
Hubraum146 cm³
Leistung2 kW
Arbeitsdrehzahl2900 min^-1
Benzintankinhalt1 L
Schnittbreite46 cm
Fangsackvolumen65 L
Raddurchmesser vorne204 mm
Raddurchmesser hinten280 mm

Komfortabel den Rasen mähen

Highweeler mit Radantrieb: Schonend für Rasen und Mensch

Benzin-Rasenmäher sind schwer durch den Garten zu manövrieren? Nicht so der Einhell Benzin-Rasenmäher GC-PM 46 S HW-E! Der Highweeler mit kugelgelagerten, großen und rasenschonenden Rädern ist mit einem Selbstfahrantrieb ausgestattet. Je nach Anwendung kann der Hinterradantrieb zu- oder abgeschaltet werden. So kann Rasenmähen Spaß machen! Für einen perfekten Rasen kann außerdem die Schnitthöhe 9-stufig, zentral, von 25 mm bis 80 mm individuell eingestellt werden.

Komfortabel den Rasen mähen
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.