productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Wall Liner

TE-MA 1700

Item no: 4350740EAN: 4006825659146
  • Very powerful motor for best milling results
  • For making dimensionally accurate cuts or grooves in masonry or similar.
  • Easy and safe operation thanks to large handlebars
  • Thanks to the suction adapter compatible with Einhell wet/dry vacuum cleaners
  • Infinitely variable milling depth adjustment allows maximum flexibility
  • Flexible cutting width adjustment for narrow and wide grooves
  • Safe operation thanks to soft start and pulling cut
  • Marking of the cutting disc position for precise cuts
  • Spindle lock for easy disc change
  • Guide roller and additional handle for comfortable working
  • Overload protection for durability and user protection
  • Large range of action thanks to 4 m long cable
  • Incl. storage bag for clean and safe transport
  • Incl. 4 diamond cutting discs, so that you can start your project right away
See more information
productimage
Article description

The Einhell wall chaser TE-MA 1700 mills horizontal and vertical grooves and channels for pipes or the like into the masonry. Compared to working with pure "muscle power" in conjunction with a hammer and chisel, the wall chaser is recommended for all milling work on hard materials, solely due to time and power savings. The wall chaser produces dimensionally accurate cuts or grooves in the masonry using two cutting discs running parallel to one another with 1,700 W power. The recess for cables, for example, is chiseled out after the rough work with a rotary hammer or other suitable tool. The very powerful motor ensures the best milling results, the infinitely variable milling depth adjustment and the individual cutting width adjustment for narrow and wide grooves allow maximum flexibility. The large handle provides easy and safe operation. The safe application is supported by the soft start and the pulling cut. The overload protection ensures longevity and protection for the user. The guide roller and the additional handle support the comfortable handling through a firm, secure hold. Marking the cutting wheel position allows precise positioning of the device and dimensionally accurate cuts. The wall chaser has a spindle lock for easy disc replacement. Thanks to the suction adapter, the wall chaser is compatible with the Einhell wet/dry vacuum cleaners. The 4-metre-long cable ensures a large operating radius in use. Delivery includes a storage bag for clean and safe transport as well as four diamond cutting discs, so that you can start your project right away.

Adjustable milling depth

Adjustable milling depth

With the help of the infinitely variable milling depth adjustment, exact cuts can be made with a max. groove depth up to 40 mm.

Precise handling

Precise handling

Thanks to the large handle with softgrip and the integrated guide roller, the wall chaser can be guided precisely and handily.

Easy disc change

Easy disc change

Changing the cutting discs (Ø 150 mm) is easy and fast with the help of the practical spindle lock.

Clean work

Clean work

Dust extraction provides a clear view. If a suction device is connected, dust can be reduced.

Technical details

Mains supply220-240 V | 50 Hz
Power1700 W
Idle speed7000 min^-1
Cutting disc150 mm x 22.2 mm
Groove depth8 mm - 40 mm
Groove width8 mm - 38 mm

Powerful

Precise wall grooves with the Einhell wall chaser

The 1,700 W Einhell wall chaser TE-MA 1700 is used wherever cables or pipes are to be laid in masonry. Thanks to the 4-metre-long cable, the adjustable groove width (up to 38 mm) and the adjustable cutting depth (up to 40 mm), the wall chaser is flexible and very precise to use. The overload protection and the soft start ensure safety and optimum adaptation to any material.

Powerful
Get started right away!

Get started right away!

A huge range of accessories included in delivery

So that work can start immediately, the Einhell wall chaser TE-MA 1700 is already supplied with accessories. In addition to four high-quality diamond cutting discs with a diameter of 150 mm, a front hole spanner for easy milling cutter changes is also included in delivery. A storage bag is also included, in which the wall groove cutter and accessories can be neatly stored and easily transported.

Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Mauernutfräse

TE-MA 1700

Art.-Nr: 4350740EAN: 4006825659146
  • Sehr leistungsstarker Motor für beste Fräsergebnisse
  • Zur Erstellung maßhaltiger Schnitte bzw. Nuten in Mauerwerk o. ä.
  • Einfache und sichere Bedienung durch großen Griffbügel
  • Dank Absaugadapter kompatibel mit Einhell Nass-Trockensaugern
  • Stufenlose Frästiefeneinstellung ermöglicht maximale Flexibilität
  • Flexible Schnittbreiteneinstellung für schmale und breite Nuten
  • Sichere Bedienung dank Softstart und ziehendem Schnitt
  • Markierung der Trennscheibenposition für präzise Schnitte
  • Spindelarretierung für einfachen Scheibenwechsel
  • Führungsrolle und Zusatzhandgriff für komfortables Arbeiten
  • Überlastschutz für Langlebigkeit und Schutz des Anwenders
  • Großer Aktionsradius dank 4m langem Kabel
  • Inkl. Aufbewahrungstasche für sauberen und sicheren Transport
  • Inkl. 4 Diamant-Trennscheiben zum sofortigen Projektstart
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Mauernutfräse TE-MA 1700 fräst horizontal und vertikal Nuten und Kanäle für Leitungen o.ä. ins Mauerwerk. Gegenüber der Arbeit mit reiner „Muskelkraft“ in Verbindung mit Hammer und Meißel empfiehlt sich allein aufgrund von Zeit- und Kraftersparnis bei allen Fräsarbeiten an harten Materialien die Mauernutfräse. Die Mauernutfräse erstellt im Mauerwerk maßhaltige Schnitte bzw. Nuten durch zwei parallel zueinander laufenden Trennscheiben mit 1.700 Watt. Die Aussparung für beispielsweise Kabel wird nach der Roharbeit mit einem Bohrhammer oder anderem passenden Werkzeug heraus gemeißelt. Der sehr leistungsstarke Motor sorgt im Einsatz für die besten Fräsergebnisse, die stufenlose Frästiefeneinstellung und die individuelle Schnittbreiteneinstellung für schmale und breite Nuten ermöglichen dabei maximale Flexibilität. Die einfache und sichere Bedienung gewährt der große Griffbügel. Die sichere Anwendung wird durch den Softstart und den ziehenden Schnitt unterstützt. Der Überlastschutz sorgt für die Langlebigkeit und den Schutz des Anwenders. Die Führungsrolle und der Zusatzhandgriff unterstützen die komfortable Handhabung durch einen festen, sicheren Halt. Die Markierung der Trennscheibenposition ermöglicht eine präzise Positionierung des Geräts und maßhaltige Schnitte. Die Mauernutfräse verfügt über eine Spindelarretierung für einen einfachen Scheibenwechsel. Dank Absaugadapter ist die Mauernutfräse mit den Einhell Nass-Trockensaugern kompatibel. Durch das 4 Meter lange Kabel ist im Einsatz ein großer Aktionsradius gewährleistet. Der Lieferumfang enthält eine Aufbewahrungstasche für den sauberen und sicheren Transport sowie vier Diamant-Trennscheiben zum sofortigen Projektstart.

Einstellbare Frästiefe

Einstellbare Frästiefe

Mit Hilfe der stufenlosen Frästiefeneinstellung können exakte Schnitte mit einer max. Nuttiefe bis 40 mm ausgeführt werden.

Präzise Handhabung

Präzise Handhabung

Dank des großen Griffbügels mit Softgrip und der integrierten Führungsrolle lässt sich die Mauernutfräse präzise und handlich führen.

Einfacher Scheibenwechsel

Einfacher Scheibenwechsel

Der Wechsel der Trennscheiben (Ø 150 mm) geht mit Hilfe der praktischen Spindelarretierung einfach und schnell von der Hand.

Saubere Arbeit

Saubere Arbeit

Für einen klaren Durchblick sorgt die Staubabsaugung. Wird ein Absauggerät angeschlossen, kann staubreduziert gearbeitet werden.

Technische Details

Netzanschluss220-240 V | 50 Hz
Leistung1700 W
Leerlaufdrehzahl7000 min^-1
Trennscheibe150 mm x 22.2 mm
Nuttiefe8 mm - 40 mm
Nutbreite8 mm - 38 mm
full_width_image
full_width_image

Leistungsstark und kraftvoll

Präzise Wandschlitze mit der Einhell Mauernutfräse

Die 1.700 Watt starke Einhell Mauernutfräse TE-MA 1700 kommt überall dort zum Einsatz, wo Kabel oder Rohre in Mauerwerk verlegt werden sollen. Dank des 4 Meter langen Kabels, der einstellbaren Nutbreite (bis 38 mm) und der regulierbaren Schnitttiefe (bis 40 mm) zeigt sich die Mauernutfräse flexibel und sehr präzise in der Anwendung. Der Überlastschutz und der Softstart sorgen für Sicherheit und die optimale Anpassung an jedes Material.

Leistungsstark und kraftvoll
Sofort loslegen!

Sofort loslegen!

Umfangreiches Zubehör im Lieferumfang

Damit die Arbeit sofort starten kann, wird die Einhell Mauernutfräse TE-MA 1700 bereits mit Zubehör geliefert. Neben vier hochwertigen Diamant-Trennscheiben mit 150 mm Durchmesser zählt auch ein Stirnlochschlüssel für den einfachen Fräserwechsel zum Lieferumfang. Ebenfalls mitgeliefert wird eine Aufbewahrungstasche, in der die Schlitzfräse mitsamt Zubehör ordentlich aufbewahrt und einfach transportiert werden kann.

Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.