productimage
productimage
Preliminary Filter

Vorfilter 25 cm

Item no: 4173851EAN: 4006825549195
  • Sturdy and transparent filter housing
  • Removable fine mesh filter (0,2 mm mesh opening)
  • Vent screw
  • Brass connection 33.3 mm (1") IT
  • Including 1 double nipple 33.3 mm (1") ET
  • Including 1 connector 33.3 mm (1") ET / 42 mm (1 1/4") IT
  • Max. working pressure 5.5 bar
  • For liquids up to 35°C
  • Max. delivery quantity 4300 l/h
See more information
productimage
Article description

The fine-mesh protection for pumps against damage-causing impurities:

The Einhell 25 cm pre-filter is a robust protective mechanism for garden pumps, domestic waterworks and automatic domestic water systems against damage-causing impurities. The integrated fine filter with a mesh width of 0.2 millimeters is washable, easy to remove and easy to change. The pre-filter has a ventilation screw, a brass female thread (33.3 mm) and a transparent filter housing. The maximum recommended working pressure is 5.5 bar. The temperature of the liquid fed through must not exceed 35°C. Delivery contents a double nipple with a 33.3 mm (1" male thread) and an adapter fitting with 33.3 mm (1" male thread) / 42 mm (1 1/4" female thread).

Easy to clean: take it out, rinse it out and the job is done. The filter element is easy to remove and can be cleaned with clear water. The fine filter fabric on the inside should not be damaged whilst cleaning. Cleaning frequency is dependent on the amount of dirt particles in the water.

Technical details

Max. water temperature35 °C
Connection33,3 mm - 1" (thread) "
Length of filter cartridge25 cm
Thickness of filter grid0.2 mm
Max. flow rate4300 L/h
Max. working pressure5.5 bar
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

productimage
productimage
Vorfilter

Vorfilter 25 cm

Art.-Nr: 4173851EAN: 4006825549195
  • Robustes, transparentes Filtergehäuse
  • Herausnehmbarer Feinfilter mit 0,2 mm Maschenweite
  • Entlüftungsschraube
  • Messing-Innengewinde 33,3 mm (1") IG
  • Inkl. 1 Doppelnippel 33,3 mm (1") AG
  • Inkl. 1 Anschlussnippel 33,3 mm (1")AG / 42 mm (1 1/4")IG
  • Maximal empfohlener Arbeitsdruck 5,5 bar
  • Fördert Flüssigkeiten bis 35°C
  • Maximaler Druchfluss 4300 l/h
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der feinmaschige Schutz für Pumpen vor schädlichen Verschmutzungen:

Der Einhell Vorfilter 25 cm ist ein robuster Schutzmechanismus, der Gartenpumpen, Hauswasserwerke sowie Hauswasserautomaten vor schädlichen Verschmutzungen bewahrt. Der integrierte Feinfilter mit 0,2 Millimeter Maschenweite ist waschbar, einfach herauszunehmen und leicht zu wechseln. Der Vorfilter verfügt über eine Entlüftungsschraube sowie ein Messing-Innengewinde (33,3 mm) und ein transparentes Filtergehäuse. Der maximal empfohlene Arbeitsdruck liegt bei 5,5 bar. Die Temperatur der durchgeleiteten Flüssigkeit darf 35°C nicht überschreiten.

 

Im Lieferumfang inbegriffen ist ein Doppelnippel mit 33,3 mm (1" AG) und ein Adapterstück mit 33,3 mm (1" AG) / 42 mm (1 1/4" IG). Einfach zu reinigen: herausnehmen, durchspülen und fertig. Der Filtereinsatz ist einfach herauszunehmen und kann zur Reinigung mit klarem Wasser ausgewaschen werden. Das feine Filtergewebe im Inneren darf dabei nicht beschädigt werden. Der Reinigungsturnus hängt vom Verschmutzungsgrad des Wassers ab.

Technische Details

Max. Wassertemperatur35 °C
Anschluss33,3 mm - 1" (thread) "
Filterlänge25 cm
Maschenweite0.2 mm
Max. Durchflussmenge4300 L/h
Max. Arbeitsdruck5.5 bar
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.