logo
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Cordless Leaf Blower

GP-LB 18/200 Li GK-Solo

Item no: 3433550EAN: 4006825658965
  • Member of the Power X-Change family, 1x18V battery necessary
  • Brushless motor – more power and longer running time
  • Electronic speed control with practical LED display
  • Turbo switch included - for maximum blowing power
  • Incl. 5 pcs gutter cleaning set. (can be mounted without tools)
  • Axial impeller technology - optimum performance
  • Toolless mountable / removable tube
  • Balance handle with softgrip for ergonomic operation
  • Integrated wall holder for easy storage
  • Robust metal ring for long life time
  • Recommended for perfect results: 3,0Ah battery and bigger
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately
See more information
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless leaf blower GP-LB 18/200 Li GK-Solo is a proven helper around the house, especially when cleaning in spring and autumn. Especially the cleaning of the gutters requires special attention: Spring and autumn are the best times to do so. In particular, the gutters should already be free at the start of winter so as not to become clogged in the course of ice, frost and the subsequent thawing. Included in the delivery of the GP-LB 18/200 Li GK-Solo cordless leaf blower is a special, 5-piece gutter cleaning set that can be mounted without tools and provides valuable support for cleaning the gutters. As a member of the Power X-Change family, all batteries in the system series can be combined with the leaf blower. 1x 18 volt battery is required for operation. Delivery does not include a battery or charger, but these are available separately, for example as a practical starter kit. The cordless leaf blower is considerably quieter than the type with gasoline engines and is easier to handle due to its lower weight. The balance handle with softgrip ensures ergonomic work for particularly comfortable handling. The cordless leaf blower is driven by the powerful and low-wear Einhell brushless motor, the axial impeller technology ensures optimum performance. The maximum blowing power is activated by the turbo switch. The robust metal ring at the end of the pipe serves as shock protection and guarantees a long service life of the blowpipe. The electronic speed control is equipped with a practical, multi-stage LED display. The removable blowpipe can be mounted without tools. The cordless leaf blower is equipped with an integrated wall mount for easy, space-saving storage.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Integrated turbo function

Integrated turbo function

To be able to remove even moist foliage without problems, the cordless leaf blower with the turbo function achieves the maximum blowing capacity.

Ergonomic handle

Ergonomic handle

Due to the ergonomic balance handle, the cordless leaf blower remains in balance independently and lies well in the hand.

Cleaning kit for gutters

Cleaning kit for gutters

The cordless leaf blower comes with a 5-piece set for easy and convenient cleaning of gutters.

Optimum performance

Optimum performance

The axial impeller technology guarantees optimal performance at all times and even during lengthy operations.

Technical details

Blow velocity200 km/h
Max. air volume670 m³/h

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!

Einhell brushless motor technology

The cordless leaf blower is powered by a brushless electric motor: Brushless electric motors are much more efficient & powerful than conventional electric motors. This maximises the working time with one battery charge and provides the necessary power for demanding tasks. Unlike brush motors, the life cycle of brushless motors is much longer. What's more, no maintenance whatsoever is required with brushless motors.

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

logo
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
Akku-Laubbläser

GP-LB 18/200 Li GK-Solo

Art.-Nr: 3433550EAN: 4006825658965
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie, 1x18V Batterie notwendig
  • Bürstenloser Motor - mehr Power und längere Laufzeit
  • Elektronische Drehzahlregulierung mit praktischer LED-Anzeige
  • Inklusive Turboschalter - für maximale Blasleistung
  • Inkl. 5 tlg. Dachrinnen-Reinigungsset. (werkzeuglos montierbar)
  • Axialgebläse-Technologie - optimale Ergebnisse
  • Werkzeuglos montierbares / abnehmbares Blasrohr
  • Balance Handgriff mit Softgrip für ergonomisches Arbeiten
  • Integrierte Wandhalterung für einfache Aufbewahrung
  • Robuster Metallring am Rohrende garantiert lange Lebenszeit
  • Empfehlung für optimale Ergebnisse: 3,0Ah Akku und größer
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Laubbläser GP-LB 18/200 Li GK-Solo ist ein bewährter Helfer rund um das Haus, vor allem beim Großreinemachen im Frühling und Herbst. Speziell die Reinigung der Dachrinnen bedarf besonderer Aufmerksamkeit: Im Frühling und im Herbst ist die beste Zeit dazu. Insbesondere sollten die Dachrinnen zum Winteranbruch bereits frei sein, um nicht im Zuge von Eis, Frost und dem anschließenden Tauwetter zu verstopfen. In der Lieferung des Akku-Laubbläsers GP-LB 18/200 Li GK-Solo ist ein spezielles, 5-teiliges Dachrinnen-Reinigungsset enthalten, das werkzeuglos montierbar ist und wertvolle Unterstützung bei der Reinigung der Dachrinnen leistet. Als Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie können alle Akkus der Systemreihe mit dem Laubbläser kombiniert werden. Für den Betrieb ist 1x 18 Volt-Akku nötig. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und Ladegerät, diese sind separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Starter-Set. Der Akku-Laubbläser ist gegenüber dem Artverwandten mit Benzinmotoren beträchtlich leiser und durch das geringere Gewicht einfacher zu handhaben. Der Balance-Handgriff mit Softgrip gewährt ein ergonomisches Arbeiten für eine besonders komfortable Handhabung. Angetrieben wird der Akku-Laubbläser durch den leistungsstarken und verschleißarmen Einhell Brushless Motor, die Axial-Impeller-Technologie gewährt eine optimale Performance. Die maximale Blasleistung wird durch den Turboschalter aktiviert. Der robuste Metallring am Rohrende dient als Stoßschutz und garantiert lange Lebensdauer des Blasrohres. Die elektronische Drehzahlregulierung ist mit einer praktischen, mehrstufigen LED-Anzeige ausgerüstet. Das abnehmbare Blasrohr ist werkzeuglos montierbar. Für die einfache, platzsparende Aufbewahrung ist der Akku-Laubbläser mit einer integrierten Wandhalterung ausgerüstet.

full_width_image
full_width_image
Integrierte Turbofunktion

Integrierte Turbofunktion

Um auch feuchtes Laub ohne Probleme zu entfernen, erreicht der Akku-Laubbläser mit der Turbofunktion die maximale Blasleistung.

Ergonomischer Griff

Ergonomischer Griff

Der Akku-Laubbläser bleibt dank ergonomischem Balance-Handgriff selbstständig im Gleichgewicht und liegt gut in der Hand.

Set zur Dachrinnenreinigung

Set zur Dachrinnenreinigung

Der Akku-Laubbläser wird mit einem 5-teiligen Set zur einfachen und bequemen Reinigung von Dachrinnen geliefert.

Optimale Performance

Optimale Performance

Die Axial-Impeller-Technologie gewährt jederzeit und auch bei langwierigen Einsätzen eine optimale Performance.

Technische Details

Blas-Luftstrom200 km/h
Max. Luftdurchsatz670 m³/h

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!

Einhell Brushless-Motor-Technologie

Der Akku-Laubbläser wird durch einen bürstenlosen Elektromotor angetrieben: Bürstenlose Elektromotoren sind weitaus effizienter & gleichzeitig kraftvoller als konventionelle Elektromotoren. Dadurch wird die Arbeitszeit mit einer Akkuladung maximal ausgereizt und die für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben notwendige Leistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Im Gegensatz zu Bürstenmotoren ist die Lebensdauer von Brushless-Motoren deutlich länger. Außerdem fallen bei BL-Motoren keinerlei Wartungsarbeiten an.

Effizient, kraftvoll und langlebig!
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.