productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
product_contents
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
product_contents
Cordl. Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner

TC-VC 18/20 Li S-Solo

Item no: 2347130EAN: 4006825625998
  • A member of the Power X-Change family
  • 20l stainless steel tank, rust-proof and sturdy
  • Blow connection for blow-cleaning hard-to-reach areas
  • 4 castors for good mobility
  • Practical accessories holder for clean stowage and operations
  • Hose system with Ø 36mm maintains high air and dirt flow
  • Incl. plastic suction hose and three-part extension tube
  • Incl. big combination nozzle, crevice nozzle & upholstery nozzle
  • Incl. foam filter, pleated filter and paper dirt bag
  • Recommendation for best results: 2.5 Ah batteries or higher
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately)
See more information
RRP from 92.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell TC-VC 18/20 Li S-Solo cordless wet & dry vac is a high-performance member of the Power X-Change series, the flexible and interchangeable system series from Einhell. A wet and dry vacuum cleaner is an indispensable helper for thorough, in-depth and intensive cleaning jobs. Textiles such as car seats and covers, sofas or couches get cleaned deep down in the fibers with a wet & dry vac, not just on the surface. For carpets or fixed textiles too, as well as tiles or all types of glazed tiles with open pores, surface cleaning alone is often not enough. The wet & dry vac provides thorough cleaning and is an ideal addition to standard household cleaning appliances when it comes to stubborn and ingrained dirt. For patios and balconies the wet & dry vac restores the radiance to surfaces that are not sensitive to water, floors and wall panels, as well as joints and balcony struts. All system rechargeable batteries from the Power X-Change series can be combined with all PXC devices. The rust-proof stainless steel tank has a capacity of 20 liters and the hose system with a 36 mm diameter maintains high air and dirt flow. The blow connection is for blow-cleaning hard-to-reach areas such as corners, tricky angles or underneath the stairs. Four robust castors ensure good mobility and flexibility. For neat storage of accessories there is a practical accessories holder. The product is supplied complete with a 1.50 m plastic suction hose and three-piece extension tube, a big combination, crevice and upholstery nozzle as well as a foam and a pleated filter and a dirt bag. This product comes without a battery or charger. These are available separately, for example as a practical starter set with different battery capacities.

Technical details

Collection container volume20 l
Dust protection classNot classified
Motor typeBrush motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery0 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery0 pcs
Product weight3.5 Kg
Sound pressure level (volume)72 dB (A)
Suction hose diameter36 mm
Suction hose length1.5 m
Suction power80 mbar

Cut free from cables today!

Limitless range thanks to the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell

No more tripping over cables, no more searching for sockets, no more issues with extension cables: The lithium-ion battery from the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell provides cordless freedom and also means it can be used far from power sockets. Whether for vacuuming the car in front of the house, tackling cobwebs on the balcony or vacuuming the garden furniture on the terrace: You have limitless options with the cordless wet/dry vacuum cleaner TC-VC 18/20 Li S!

Cut free from cables today!
Simple accessory storage

Simple accessory storage

The practical brushes can be easily stored directly on the vacuum cleaner in the holders provided.

Solid 20l stainless steel tank

Solid 20l stainless steel tank

The 20 litre capacity stainless steel tank offers enough space for medium amounts of dust, dirt or liquids.

Practical blowing function

Practical blowing function

Some tight spots even the crevice nozzle can't reach. Here's where the TC-VC 18/20 Li S cordless vacuum's integrated blowing function comes into play.

Convenient transport

Convenient transport

cordless vacuum is equipped with four wheels and a carrying handle, which ensure sufficient mobility during use.

Ready for every application!

A huge range of accessories included in delivery

In addition to various nozzles, delivery includes a 1.5 metre-long suction hose, a foam filter for wet vacuuming, and a dirt collection sack and pleated filter for vacuuming. The combi nozzle is perfect for cleaning carpets and hard floors, the upholstery nozzle makes it easy to clean car seats and other upholstered furniture, and the crevice nozzle helps you to get into the tightest and hardest-to-reach areas. The accessories can be stored on the vacuum cleaner in the practical holders.

Ready for every application!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
product_contents
productimage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
example_usage
product_contents
Akku-Nass-Trockensauger

TC-VC 18/20 Li S-Solo

Art.-Nr: 2347130EAN: 4006825625998
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Familie
  • Edelstahlbehälter 20l, rostfrei und stabil
  • Blasanschluss zum Ausblasen von schwer zugänglichen Stellen
  • 4 Rollen für gute Mobilität
  • Praktische Zubehörhalterung zum sauberen Verstauen und Arbeiten
  • Schlauchsystem mit Ø 36mm bietet hohen Luft- und Schmutzdurchsatz
  • Inkl. Plastiksaugschlauch und dreiteiligem Verlängerungsrohr
  • Inkl. großer Kombidüse, Fugendüse und Polsterdüse
  • Inkl. Schaumstofffilter, Faltenfilter und Schmutzfangsack
  • Empfehlung für optimale Ergebnisse: 2,5 Ah Akku und größer
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr anzeigen
UVP 92.95 EUR
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Der Einhell Akku-Nass-Trockensauger TC-VC 18/20 Li S-Solo ist ein leistungsstarkes Mitglied der Power X-Change-Familie, der flexibel untereinander kombinierbaren Systemfamilie von Einhell. Ein Nass-Trockensauger ist ein unentbehrliches Hilfsmittel bei gründlichen, tiefgreifenden, intensiven Reinigungsaufgaben. Textilien wie Autositze und Verkleidungen, Sofas oder Sessel werden mit einem Nass-Trockensauger nicht nur oberflächlich, sondern bis tief in die Faser gereinigt. Auch bei Teppichen oder fixierten Textilien, Fliesen oder allen Arten von offenporigen Kacheln hilft eine alleinige Oberflächenbehandlung oft nicht. Der Nass-Trockensauger reinigt gründlich und ist die passende Ergänzung zu haushaltsüblichen Reinigungsgeräten bei starken und tiefen Verschmutzungen. Auf Terrassen und Balkonen lässt der Nass-Trockensauger wasserunempfindliche Oberflächen, Böden und Wandverkleidungen, ebenso Fugen und Balkonstreben in neuem Glanz erstrahlen. Alle Systemakkus der Power X-Change-Familie können mit allen PXC-Geräten kombiniert werden. Der rostfreie Edelstahlbehälter fasst 20 Liter, das Schlauchsystem mit 36 mm Durchmesser bietet hohen Luft- und Schmutzdurchsatz. Der Blasanschluss dient zum Ausblasen von schwer zugänglichen Stellen, zum Beispiel in Ecken, vertrackten Winkeln oder unter der Treppe. Vier robuste Rollen sorgen für eine gute Mobilität und Flexibilität. An der praktischen Zubehörhalterung lassen sich die Zubehörteile sauber verstauen. Die Lieferung erfolgt inklusive 1,50m-Plastiksaugschlauch und dreiteiligem Verlängerungsrohr, großer Kombi-, Fugen- und Polsterdüse sowie Schaumstoff- und Faltenfilter und Schmutzfangsack. Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Akku und Ladegerät. Diese sind separat erhältlich, zum Beispiel als praktisches Starter-Set in verschiedenen Akkukapazitäten.

Technische Details

Anzahl Akkus im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Anzahl Ladegeräte im Lieferumfang0 pcs
Durchmesser Saugschlauch36 mm
Länge Saugschlauch1.5 m
Motorspannung18 V
MotortypBürstenmotor
Produktgewicht3.5 Kg
Saugleistung80 mbar
Schalldruckpegel (Lautstärke)72 dB (A)
StaubschutzklasseNicht klassifiziert
Volumen Auffangbehälter20 l
full_width_image

Jetzt vom Kabel befreien!

Unendlicher Aktionsradius dank dem Power X-Change Akkusystem von Einhell

Nie mehr über Kabel stolpern, nie mehr nach Steckdosen suchen, nie mehr Ärger mit dem Verlängerungskabel: Der leistungsstarke Lithium-Ionen-Akku aus dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell sorgt für kabellose Freiheit und ermöglicht auch einen Einsatz fernab jeder Steckdose. Ob beim Saugen des Autos, vorm Haus, beim Entfernen von Spinnweben auf dem Balkon oder beim Absaugen der Gartenmöbel auf der Terrasse: Mit dem Akku-Nass-Trockensauger TC-VC 18/20 Li S sind die Möglichkeiten unbegrenzt!

Jetzt vom Kabel befreien!
Einfache Zubehöraufbewahrung

Einfache Zubehöraufbewahrung

Die praktischen Bürsten lassen sich ganz einfach direkt am Sauger in den dafür vorgesehenen Halterungen verstauen.

Robuster 20l-Edelstahlbehälter

Robuster 20l-Edelstahlbehälter

Der 20 Liter fassende rostfreie Edelstahlbehälter bietet genug Raum für mittlere Mengen an Staub, Schmutz oder Flüssigkeiten.

Praktische Blasfunktion

Praktische Blasfunktion

Manche Engstellen sind auch mit der Fugendüse unerreichbar. Hier schafft die integrierte Ausblasfunktion des TC-VC 18/20 Li S Akkusaugers Abhilfe.

Bequemer Transport

Bequemer Transport

Der Akkusauger ist mit vier Rollen und einem Tragegriff ausgestattet, die für ausreichend Mobilität während des Arbeitseinsatzes sorgen.

Für jeden Einsatz gerüstet!

Umfangreiches Zubehör im Lieferumfang enthalten

Im Lieferumfang befinden sich neben diversen Düsen ein 1,5 Meter langer Saugschlauch, ein Schaumstofffilter zum Nasssaugen, sowie ein Schmutzfangsack und ein Faltenfilter zum Staubsaugen. Die Kombidüse ist geeignet für das Reinigen von Teppich- und Glattböden, die Polsterdüse erleichtert die Reinigung von Autositzen und anderen Polstermöbeln und mit der Fugendüse erreicht man auch enge oder schwer zugängliche Stellen. Verstauen lässt sich das Zubehör am Sauger in den praktischen Halterungen.

Für jeden Einsatz gerüstet!
full_width_image
full_width_image
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.