logo
productimage
productimage
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Light

TE-CL 18 Li H-Solo

Item no: 4514130EAN: 4006825610451
  • High-quality LED of the company CREE Ltd.
  • Practical metal hooks
  • Ergonomic handle with soft grip
  • A member of the Power X-Change family
  • High flexibility thanks to a swiveling head
  • Supplied without battery and charger (available separately)
See more information
productimage
Article description

The TC-CL 18 Li H-solo rechargeable lamp provides plenty of light when you are working in the dark or in areas with poor lighting. It is equipped with a high-performance LED from CREE Ltd. for extra bright light with 280 lm. Thanks to its low power consumption, the lamp provides prolonged lighting. Optimum illumination is assured by the flexibly swiveling lamp head. The rugged housing with carry handle and soft grip make the lamp very easy to transport. Also, it can be hung up quickly and easily anywhere by means of the practical metal hook. The TC-CL 18 Li H-solo rechargeable lamp is a member of the Einhell Power X-Change family and can be powered by all batteries from other Power X-Change family products. Delivered without a battery and charger as a supplement to existing products from the Power X-Change family.

full_width_image
full_width_image

Technical details

Voltage18 V
Quantity of LED1 Pieces
Luminous flux max.280 lm
Luminous colour7000 K

Cut free from cables today!

Limitless range thanks to the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell

No more tripping over cables, no more searching for sockets, no more issues with extension cables: The lithium-ion battery from the Power X-Change battery system from Einhell provides cordless freedom and also means it can be used far from power sockets. An 18V Power X-Change battery is required for operation. This is not included in the delivery but can be purchased separately with a charger as a starter kit.

Cut free from cables today!
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

logo
productimage
productimage
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
detail_image
example_usage
Akku-Lampe

TE-CL 18 Li H-Solo

Art.-Nr: 4514130EAN: 4006825610451
  • Mitglied der Power X-Change Family
  • Hochwertige LED des Herstellers CREE Ltd.
  • Hohe Flexibilität durch schwenkbaren Kopf
  • Praktischer Metallhaken
  • Ergonomischer Griff mit Softgrip
  • Lieferung ohne Akku und ohne Ladegerät (separat erhältlich)
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Akku-Lampe TC-CL 18 Li H-solo ist ein leistungsstarker Helfer bei allen Arbeiten im Dunkeln oder an schlecht beleuchteten Arbeitsstätten. Sie ist mit einer Hochleistungs-LED des Herstellers CREE Ltd. für extra helles Licht mit 280 lm ausgestattet. Dank des niedrigen Stromverbrauchs gewährleistet die Lampe eine lange Leuchtdauer. Für die optimale Ausleuchtung sorgt der flexibel schwenkbare Leuchtkopf. Dank stabilem Gehäuse mit Tragegriff und Softgrip lässt sich die Lampe kinderleicht transportieren. Am praktischen Metallhaken ist sie zudem schnell und einfach überall aufzuhängen. Als Mitglied der Einhell Power X-Change Familie kann die Akku-Lampe TE-CL 18 Li H-solo mit allen Akkus der Power X-Change Familie gespeist werden. Lieferung ohne Akku und Ladegerät als Ergänzung zu bereits bestehenden Geräten der Power X-Change Serie.

full_width_image
full_width_image

Technische Details

Spannung18 V
Anzahl der LED1 STK
Leuchtstärke max. 280 lm
Farbtemperatur7000 K

Jetzt vom Kabel befreien!

Unendlicher Aktionsradius dank dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell

Nie mehr über Kabel stolpern, nie mehr nach Steckdosen suchen, nie mehr Ärger mit dem Verlängerungskabel: Der leistungsstarke Lithium-Ionen-Akku aus dem Power X-Change Akku-System von Einhell sorgt für kabellose Freiheit und ermöglicht auch einen Einsatz fernab jeder Steckdose. Für den Betrieb ist ein 18 V Power X-Change Akku notwendig. Dieser ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, kann aber zusammen mit einem Ladegerät separat als Starterkit erworben werden.

Jetzt vom Kabel befreien!
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.