logo
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Petrol Tiller

GC-MT 4280

Item no: 3431510EAN: 4006825662443
  • 4-stroke engine with 1 cylinder
  • Robust cultivator blades
  • Height adjustable brake shoe
  • Side limiting discs
  • Cultivator blade stopped by dead man’s circuit
  • Swiveling guide wheel
  • Height adjustable steady grips
  • Crank shaft mounted at two ends
  • Reverse gear
  • Incl. mountable transport wheels
See more information
productimage
Article description

The Einhell GC-MT 4280 petrol soil hoe is a tireless helper in the home garden. Goodbye backache and sore muscles: The soil hoe is powered by a powerful, air-cooled four-stroke engine with a crankshaft mounted on both sides and an output of 4.1 kW. This ensures optimum working performance and quiet running at the same time. With an extra-large working width of 89 cm and a petrol tank with a capacity of 3.6 litres, even enduring operations can be carried out without any problems. For safe operation, the petrol soil hoe is equipped with a chopping blade stop, which is triggered by the integrated dead man's switch. For comfortable work, the soil hoe is equipped with a gear shift with two gears and a reverse gear. This allows the required power to be optimally adapted to the respective ground. The swivelling guide wheel enables an effortless change of position and easy turning of the large soil hoe. The height-adjustable guide handles allow ideal adaptation to the user's height. The robust hoeing blades work effortlessly even through solid soil. The guidance is precise thanks to the lateral limiting discs, which also protect adjacent plants from damage by the soil hoe. The height-adjustable brake spur makes it easy to set the working depth. With the included transport wheels, the soil hoe can be easily converted into a tractor for separately available accessories such as a plough or potato plough.

Optimal working height

Optimal working height

With the height-adjustable guide bar, the ground tiller can be optimally adapted to your own height for ergonomic work.

Protection for plants

Protection for plants

The petrol ground tiller is equipped with side limiting discs, which protect neighbouring plants.

Variable working depth

Variable working depth

Thanks to the height-adjustable brake spur, the working depth of the petrol ground tiller can be adjusted up to a maximum of 32 cm.

Wide working width

Wide working width

Thanks to the large working width of 89 cm, even large garden areas can be processed quickly and effectively with the petrol ground tiller.

Technical details

Enginefour-stroke, air cooled
Engine displacement212 cm³
Power4.1 kW
Working speed3600 min^-1
Capacity of fuel tank3.6 L
Working width89 cm
Working depth320 mm
Chopping knives6 Pieces | 360 mm

Efficient and powerful

Intense gardening work made easy – with the Einhell petrol ground tiller

With hard-hitters like the Einhell petrol ground tiller GC-MT 4280, even the most complex gardening work is child's play. Its air-cooled 4-stroke motor operates with 4.1 kW power and 212 cc capacity. The powerful motor tiller weighs in at 75.7 kg. Thanks to Quick Start, the petrol motor tiller can be started easily and quickly with the choke.

Efficient and powerful
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

logo
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Benzin-Bodenhacke

GC-MT 4280

Art.-Nr: 3431510EAN: 4006825662443
  • 4-Takt-Motor
  • Rückwärtsgang
  • Robuste Hackmesser
  • Seitliche Begrenzungsscheiben
  • Höhenverstellbarer Bremssporn
  • Hackmesserstop durch Totmann-Schaltung
  • Schwenkbares Führungsrad
  • Höhenverstellbare Führungsgriffe
  • Beidseitig gelagerte Kurbelwelle
  • Inkl. montierbarer Transporträder
Mehr anzeigen
productimage
Artikelbeschreibung

Die Einhell Benzin-Bodenhacke GC-MT 4280 ist ein unermüdlicher Helfer im heimischen Garten. Rückenschmerzen und Muskelkater ade: Die Bodenhacke wird angetrieben von einem kraftvollen, luftgekühlten Viertaktmotor mit beidseitig gelagerter Kurbelwelle bei einer Leistung von 4,1 kW. Das sorgt für eine optimale Arbeitsleistung bei gleichzeitig ruhigem Lauf. Mit einer extra großen Arbeitsbreite von 89 cm und einem Benzintank mit 3,6 Litern Fassungsvermögen lassen sich auch ausdauernde Einsätze problemlos bewerkstelligen. Zur sicheren Bedienung ist die Benzin-Bodenhacke mit einem Hackmesserstop ausgerüstet, der durch die integrierte Totmann-Schaltung ausgelöst wird. Für das bequeme Arbeiten verfügt die Bodenhacke über eine Gangschaltung mit zwei Gängen und einem Rückwärtsgang ausgestattet. So lässt sich die benötigte Leistung optimal an den jeweiligen Untergrund anpassen. Das schwenkbare Führungsrad ermöglicht einen mühelosen Positionswechsel und ein einfaches Wenden der großen Bodenhacke. Die höhenverstellbaren Führungsgriffe erlauben eine ideale Anpassung an die eigene Körpergröße. Die robusten Hackmesser arbeiten sich mühelos auch durch festes Erdreich. Präzise ist die Führung dank der seitlichen Begrenzungsscheiben, die zusätzlich auch angrenzende Pflanzen vor Beschädigung durch die Bodenhacke schützen. Der höhenverstellbare Bremssporn dient dem einfachen Einstellen der Arbeitstiefe. Mit den mitgelieferten Transporträdern lässt sich die Bodenhacke einfach umbauen und zum Zuggerät für separat erhältliches Zubehör wie einen Pflug oder einen Kartoffelpflug umfunktionieren.

Optimale Arbeitshöhe

Optimale Arbeitshöhe

Mit dem höhenverstellbaren Führungsholm lässt sich die Bodenhacke zur ergonomischen Arbeit optimal an die eigene Körpergröße anpassen.

Schutz für Pflanzen

Schutz für Pflanzen

Die Benzin-Bodenhacke ist mit seitlichen Begrenzungsscheiben ausgerüstet, die dem Schutz von angrenzenden Pflanzen dienen.

Variable Arbeitstiefe

Variable Arbeitstiefe

Mit Hilfe des höhenverstellbaren Bremssporns kann die Arbeitstiefe der Benzin-Bodenhacke bis maximal 32 cm eingestellt werden.

Große Arbeitsbreite

Große Arbeitsbreite

Dank der großen Arbeitsbreite von 89 cm lassen sich auch große Gartenflächen schnell und effektiv mit der Benzin-Bodenhacke bearbeiten.

Technische Details

MotorViertakt, Luftgekühlt
Hubraum212 cm³
Leistung4.1 kW
Arbeitsdrehzahl3600 min^-1
Benzintankinhalt3.6 L
Arbeitsbreite89 cm
Arbeitstiefe320 mm
Hackmesser6 STK | 360 mm
full_width_image
full_width_image

Effizient und kraftvoll

Schwere Gartenarbeit erleichtern - mit der Einhell Benzin-Bodenhacke

Mit schwerem Geschütz wie der Einhell Benzin-Bodenhacke GC-MT 4280 wird selbst die aufwendigste Gartenarbeit zum reinsten Kinderspiel. Ihr luftgekühlter 4-Takt-Motor arbeitet mit 4,1 kW Leistung und 212 cm³ Hubraum. Die kraftvolle Motorhacke bringt 75,7 kg Gewicht auf die Waage. Dank Quick Start kann die Benzin-Motorhacke einfach und schnell per Choke gestartet werden.

Effizient und kraftvoll
Zugehörige Downloads
Der Einhell Kundendienst ist direkt für dich erreichbar. Wir kümmern uns um deine Anfragen zu Produktinformationen, Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen.Wir unterstützen dich bei allen Fragen rund um dein Produkt - vor, während und nach dem Kauf.

Kundenbewertungen

Einhell stellt außer in den Fällen „Verifizierter Kauf“ nicht sicher, dass die veröffentlichten Bewertungen von solchen Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistungen tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.